Sister Associations

JFV Ouranos is a part of the National Deliberation of Legal Faculty Associations, a national partnership between all legal faculty associations within The Netherlands. All associations which are a part of this deliberations organise relevant legal and social activities for all ambitious law students. Want more information? Click on one of the logos below and check out the website of all these associations.

QBDBD – Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam


JFV Groningen – Rijksuniversiteit Groningen


JFAS – University of Amsterdam


JFV Grotius – University of Leiden


JFV Nijmegen – Radboud University


JFR – Erasmus University Rotterdam


JSVU – University of Utrecht



Magister JFT – Tilburg University